Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on January 24, 2022

Reviewed by Alexandra L. for Michelle Moore

Savage, MN
Michelle is patient and wonderful to work with

5 completed on January 10, 2022

Reviewed by Jacob G. for Michelle Moore

New Prague, MN
You were able to answer every question I had, and were prompt in all the replies. It made the process very smooth!

5 completed on January 7, 2022

Reviewed by Armando G. for Michelle Moore

Shakopee, MN
Jason brueske

5 completed on January 4, 2022

Reviewed by Stacy G. for Michelle Moore

Maplewood, MN
Michelle was knowledgeable and responsive. Super helpful and understanding.

5 completed on January 4, 2022

Reviewed by Francis Do for Michelle Moore

Prior Lake, MN
Michelle is the BEST

5 completed on December 20, 2021

Reviewed by Brenda M. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Frequent emails and being available for questions in a timely manner,

5 completed on December 17, 2021

Reviewed by Thi L. for Michelle Moore

Burnsville, MN
help me every thing I need

5 completed on December 13, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy R. for Michelle Moore

Farmington, MN
Michelle always made each step of the mortgage process easy to understand!!

5 completed on December 13, 2021

Reviewed by Shay K. for Michelle Moore

Richfield, MN
Michelle always responded promptly and was willing to rerun our numbers with different variables to match our needs.

5 completed on December 9, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer O. for Michelle Moore

Burnsville, MN
Michelle made the process of applying for a mortgage very understandable. She was available whenever I had questions, and was prompt in her responses. Very easy to work with!

5 completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Kristin S. for Michelle Moore

Eden Prairie, MN
Fast responses, lots of information and the follow-up was timely

5 completed on December 1, 2021

Reviewed by Donald H. for Michelle Moore

Saint Paul, MN
The experience level was outstanding as well as communication. Michelle is also very pleasant and showed great patience in working through any issues.

5 completed on November 30, 2021

Reviewed by Megan S. for Michelle Moore

Saint Paul, MN
I couldn't ask for more! Michelle and the team were on top of every detail and responded in lightening speed to any questions -- seemingly round the clock!

5 completed on November 25, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Michelle Moore

Shakopee, MN
Excellent communication!

5 completed on November 19, 2021

Reviewed by Amy R. for Michelle Moore

Elko New Market, MN
Michelle was always on top of everything and very responsive when we had questions. She made the whole process easy and stress free!

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jerome Q. for Michelle Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Ease of access, professional, got the job done!

5 completed on November 5, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
My mortgage consultant was available everytime I reached out to her. She was always friendly and kept me well informed through the entire process. Seamless transaction!

5 completed on October 28, 2021

Reviewed by Rebecca M. for Michelle Moore

Bloomington, MN
My closing happened very fast, 3 weeks, and Michelle did an amazing job helping me with all the documents I needed.

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Cynthia H. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Michelle made everything feel relaxed and helped me navigate the online experience which was not easy on an iPad. She was awesome.

5 completed on October 22, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa S. for Michelle Moore

Andover, MN
Helpful in getting the house refinanced the way we wanted it.

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by Judith W. for Michelle Moore

Prior Lake, MN
Made the loan process straight forward and answered all our questions and concerns as they came up. Very professional throughout

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Sabrina K. for Michelle Moore

Robbinsdale, MN
Timely communication

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Mark H. for Michelle Moore

Shoreview, MN
I always found Michelle to be VERY kind, very helpful and very patient with some of my questions. I felt she was looking out for my best interests financially, and I was confident she was arranging for the best mortgage payment I could get.

5 completed on October 5, 2021

Reviewed by Troy A. for Michelle Moore

Woodbury, MN
Michelle was professional, personable and easy to work with. She understood the need and worked with me to reach my objectives. Thanks, Michelle for the great work and continual support.

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by David R. for Michelle Moore

Burnsville, MN
Michelle is communicative, understanding and helpful in every way. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone!


Line


Back to top