Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on May 1, 2022

Reviewed by Lisa B. for Michelle Moore

Champlin, MN
Overall, positive experience

5 completed on March 29, 2022

Reviewed by Jamie G. for Michelle Moore

New Prague, MN
Michelle was fantastic! Always quick to respond, very knowledgeable in all areas of the process and just an overall nice person to work with. Buying a home can be very stressful but she really made it a smooth process. We would highly recommend working with her to any of our friends and family members!

5 completed on March 23, 2022

Reviewed by Nicholas M. for Michelle Moore

Coon Rapids, MN
Michelle was a great help in understanding the financing and process to close on a house. Great first experience in the home buying process.

5 completed on March 21, 2022

Reviewed by Jenelle M. for Michelle Moore

Vadnais Heights, MN
Michelle was very friendly and took the time to explain the answers to any questions I had. It was a very good experience.

5 completed on March 1, 2022

Reviewed by Lauren E. for Michelle Moore

Prior Lake, MN
Michelle was always available on a minute’s notice! I truly believe that her responsiveness is the reason we were able to buy our home!!

5 completed on February 25, 2022

Reviewed by Ronald K. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
efficent..great communocation and education through out process

5 completed on February 16, 2022

Reviewed by Alice K. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Michelle was always ready to answer any questions, and her instructions were always clear and easy to follow. She went above and beyond!

5 completed on February 11, 2022

Reviewed by Barbara N. for Michelle Moore

Burnsville, MN
Michelle made the process seamless and easy! Thanks Michelle

5 completed on January 24, 2022

Reviewed by Alexandra L. for Michelle Moore

Savage, MN
Michelle is patient and wonderful to work with

5 completed on January 10, 2022

Reviewed by Jacob G. for Michelle Moore

New Prague, MN
You were able to answer every question I had, and were prompt in all the replies. It made the process very smooth!

5 completed on January 7, 2022

Reviewed by Armando G. for Michelle Moore

Shakopee, MN
Jason brueske

5 completed on January 4, 2022

Reviewed by Stacy G. for Michelle Moore

Maplewood, MN
Michelle was knowledgeable and responsive. Super helpful and understanding.

5 completed on January 4, 2022

Reviewed by Francis Do for Michelle Moore

Prior Lake, MN
Michelle is the BEST

5 completed on December 20, 2021

Reviewed by Brenda M. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Frequent emails and being available for questions in a timely manner,

5 completed on December 17, 2021

Reviewed by Thi L. for Michelle Moore

Burnsville, MN
help me every thing I need

5 completed on December 13, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy R. for Michelle Moore

Farmington, MN
Michelle always made each step of the mortgage process easy to understand!!

5 completed on December 13, 2021

Reviewed by Shay K. for Michelle Moore

Richfield, MN
Michelle always responded promptly and was willing to rerun our numbers with different variables to match our needs.

5 completed on December 9, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer O. for Michelle Moore

Burnsville, MN
Michelle made the process of applying for a mortgage very understandable. She was available whenever I had questions, and was prompt in her responses. Very easy to work with!

5 completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Kristin S. for Michelle Moore

Eden Prairie, MN
Fast responses, lots of information and the follow-up was timely

5 completed on December 1, 2021

Reviewed by Donald H. for Michelle Moore

Saint Paul, MN
The experience level was outstanding as well as communication. Michelle is also very pleasant and showed great patience in working through any issues.

5 completed on November 30, 2021

Reviewed by Megan S. for Michelle Moore

Saint Paul, MN
I couldn't ask for more! Michelle and the team were on top of every detail and responded in lightening speed to any questions -- seemingly round the clock!

5 completed on November 25, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Michelle Moore

Shakopee, MN
Excellent communication!

5 completed on November 19, 2021

Reviewed by Amy R. for Michelle Moore

Elko New Market, MN
Michelle was always on top of everything and very responsive when we had questions. She made the whole process easy and stress free!

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jerome Q. for Michelle Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Ease of access, professional, got the job done!

5 completed on November 5, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
My mortgage consultant was available everytime I reached out to her. She was always friendly and kept me well informed through the entire process. Seamless transaction!


Line


Back to top