Skip to Content

Testimonials

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin D. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Awesome job . Totally recommend

4.8 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph F. for Michelle Moore

Bloomington, MN
All around easy to work with, thanks!

4.8 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Briana K. for Michelle Moore

Burnsville, MN
Michelle was great to work with!

4.8 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Kathryn G. for Michelle Moore

Richfield, MN
I was kept informed throughout the whole process. I felt comfortable asking questions or needing reassurance.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Michelle Moore

Prior Lake, MN
Michelle was fabulous! Helpful, great communication and handled everything quickly and made the process so easy.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Eric G. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Michelle was very helpful and thorough. She was a great resource and asset to our home buying team. Thank you Michelle for all your help!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Michelle Moore

Farmington, MN
Michelle was very knowledgeable, professional, and responsive when it came to our needs and questions.

4.8 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan C. for Michelle Moore

Rosemount, MN
Michelle was very responsive and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel L. for Michelle Moore

Burnsville, MN
Michelle went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my first home buying experience. I cannot say enough great things about her and I am so happy she was on my side. I want to truly thank her! :)

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jenna B. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
The step by step process used by Michelle was very helpful to us first time home buyers. Attentive communication and answering all our questions along the way made purchasing a house a breeze.

4.8 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Rina P. for Michelle Moore

Minneapolis, MN
Michelle was great and patient at finding us the right mortgage. I would recommend her to anyone.

4.7 completed on May 3, 2020

Reviewed by Bethany C. for Michelle Moore

Rosemount, MN
Michelle was so kind and easy to work with! She answered our continuous questions and always made sure we knew the steps in the process. I would work with her again. We are so happy to find our dream home!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Brian S. for Michelle Moore

Shakopee, MN
Michelle Moore and her team were great to work with. I've purchased several homes in the past and this was by far the easiest the process has ever been.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly G. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Michelle and Lynne were great to work with on our refinance. Communication and service were excellent and they helped us find the best rates at the lowest cost. Paperwork was easy and convenient to provide online through app. Thank you Michelle and Lynne!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Heidi H. for Michelle Moore

Rogers, MN
"It was a great experience from beginning to end!"

4.5 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Larry H. for Michelle Moore

Rogers, MN
We loved working with Michelle! She is courteous, timely, professional and informative.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer J. for Michelle Moore

Farmington, MN
Working with Michelle was great! She made the loan process seamless.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jane D. for Michelle Moore

Burnsville, MN
I appreciated Michelle's knowledge of the business, and if she did not know something, she found the answer and got back to me as soon as possible!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Neely W. for Michelle Moore

Apple Valley, MN
I had a mold situation in my current rental space and needed to move ASAP. Michelle was so great in assisting in getting me into my own home in an INSANELY quick amount of time. She was so kind, friendly and on top of everything! Can't say enough good things about her. Thank you.

4.8 completed on March 12, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel E. for Michelle Moore

Farmington, MN
Presently living in Florida and buying a condo in Minnesota was very easy without having to travel. I was kept informed every step of the way. Thank you Michelle and staff!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Yola K. for Michelle Moore

Apple Valley, MN
Very informative about the whole process of buying a home as a first time home buyer from being pre-approve until closing on our house. Always responds to our questions whenever we needed. Great to work with.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Diane K. for Michelle Moore

Prior Lake, MN
Communication was fantastic. I have never done a refi before and Michelle made it so easy. Thank you!

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Colleen R. for Michelle Moore

Farmington, MN
MIchelle was so friendly and wonderful.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Cari Z. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Easy and quick process.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jason Z. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Michelle is the best mortgage person I have ever worked with. Great communication, great attitude and lots of personal concern. It all went very smoothly from start to finish.

4.5 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler W. for Michelle Moore

Delano, MN
Na

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Linda L. for Michelle Moore

Apple Valley, MN
Every one involved did a fantastic job. Thanks everybody 😘👏🥂🍸🍷

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Tammi T. for Michelle Moore

Bloomington, MN
Michelle was wonderful! She made the entire process easy and seamless! We would highly recommend Michelle to anyone looking for a new home!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah D. for Michelle Moore

Eagan, MN
The process was smooth and the numbers matched at the end, no surprises.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jacob C. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kattie L. for Michelle Moore

Rosemount, MN
.

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Peter W. for Michelle Moore

Roseville, MN
.

4.8 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle B. for Michelle Moore

New Ulm, MN
Communication between myself and all the people that made our refi happen was great. Things moved fairly quickly and everyone worked together to make it happen in the end when time was running short.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Dana M. for Michelle Moore

Bloomington, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Carolyn S. for Michelle Moore

Eden Prairie, MN
Michelle is excellent, professional, and wonderful to work with and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the whole process. I could not be more happier or satisfied with my experience in working with Michelle.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Mathew N. for Michelle Moore

Apple Valley, MN
Michelle and her group have always been available whenever we needed assistance during the purchasing process of our houses.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Brian F. for Michelle Moore

Columbia Heights, MN
.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Katie T. for Michelle Moore

Farmington, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin P. for Michelle Moore

Andover, MN
This was our first time buying a home so we didn’t know what to expect. Michelle went the extra mile to make sure we understood everything and that what we were doing was in our best interest. She was so friendly and seemed to genuinely care about our family.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah W. for Michelle Moore

Rosemount, MN
Michelle was wonderful! Gave us all our options and maximized our spending options and kept us informed the whole time!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michael S. for Michelle Moore

Champlin, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Michelle Moore

Farmington, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Mackenzie E. for Michelle Moore

Farmington, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Ardy N. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
I worked with Michelle several years ago when I worked at Edina Realty and was so happy to find out she is still there. She made a stressful experience so much fun. She is extremely knowledgeable and I trust her completely. I will surely recommend her to others.

4.0 completed on

Reviewed by Cody W. for Michelle Moore

Belle Plaine, MN
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Bjorn A. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jolene S. for Michelle Moore

Bloomington, MN
We couldn’t have been happier with every aspect of our experience.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Mark S. for Michelle Moore

Bloomington, MN
We were traveling internationally right up to the closing and they found ways to work with us that made everything doable from afar.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Russell L. for Michelle Moore

Bloomington, MN
great communication not to much but enough to know what was going on. Michelle would always return the call even if we played phone tag, she was always pleasant to work with up front and honest with me.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Diane W. for Michelle Moore

Dassel, MN
Michelle was very responsive to all my questions and guided me through every step of the process

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Carrie L. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Michelle and her team were awesome to work with! They made the whole refinancing process smooth and painless and walked us through each step of the way. I would definitely recommend using Michelle if you’re buying a home or refinancing.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Michelle Moore

Farmington, MN
Michelle was wonderful through the whole process. Everything went smoothly and as planned.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Jenifer T. for Michelle Moore

Apple Valley, MN
Every member of the team was helpful and handled my refi in a prompt manner. More than fabulous service!!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Erin M. for Michelle Moore

Bloomington, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Josh C. for Michelle Moore

Prior Lake, MN
The process was flawless working with Michelle Moore. Using her expertise and advice we were able to get the payment and interest rate we desired with a little bit of work on our end. We would definitely refer business Michelle's way in the future!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jason L. for Michelle Moore

Rosemount, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kelvin D. for Michelle Moore

Brooklyn Park, MN
.

4.8 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by John A. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Michelle communicated regularly throughout the entire process. Utilized on line tools that allowed for electronic acknowledgement & signatures, which minimized, the manual signing, copying, scanning/emailing etc which improved the efficiency of the entire process. High Speed, low drag is always a great experience in a genuinely complicated & tedious signature process when buying or refinancing a house. Thanks Michelle, keep up the great work!!!!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Lisa D. for Michelle Moore

Columbia Heights, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Shawn R. for Michelle Moore

Farmington, MN
Michelle Moore and her team were very up front with everything and timely at getting everything done.

4.3 completed on

Reviewed by Nicole F. for Michelle Moore

Minneapolis, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Benjamin F. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by David K. for Michelle Moore

Eagan, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa K. for Michelle Moore

Eagan, MN
Michelle Is amazing to work with, she is knowledgeable, professional and makes the process from start to finish seamless!!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan H. for Michelle Moore

Elk River, MN
Michelle was there to answer all my questions and helped us realize our dream in this beautiful home.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Sarah A. for Michelle Moore

Prior Lake, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Tia M. for Michelle Moore

Hackensack, MN
Michelle was very responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. She kept us informed with all of the steps needed to take to get a great rate on our mortgage.

4.8 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon M. for Michelle Moore

Wells, MN
Professional, Friendly and helpful.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2019

Reviewed by Max B. for Michelle Moore

Burnsville, MN
The entire process with Michelle was fantastic! She made sure we were comfortable with the entire process as we went though all the steps and decision making. Any time we had any questions or were unsure about something she would talk us through everything and answer any questions In a timely manner, which is great as the process can be a lot. She was great!!

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Kim L. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Michelle answered any question at anytime of the day. Her response time was amazing. She is a pro at what she does. Thank you so much for making our refi and pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa R. for Michelle Moore

Minneapolis, MN
We loved working with Michelle. Her timeliness and expertise was very helpful and put us at ease in what could be a stressful time. We would definitely recommend and use Michelle again for any of our mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by Marcus B. for Michelle Moore

Monticello, MN
Everyone was very helpful, informed, and efficient

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Seamus M. for Michelle Moore

Elko New Market, MN
If I could give a better then 100% score I would.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Katie K. for Michelle Moore

Elko New Market, MN
Michelle made our experience the best yet! She was always available for questions, not matter if they were simple or complex. She also gave us great advice throughout the process! Would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer Z. for Michelle Moore

Watertown, MN
She was amazing at answering all my questions and getting back to me quickly. So grateful for all of her help!

4.8 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Callie B. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
The team was very responsive and knowledgeable. I was very happy with the level of service. We compared her to other lenders and she was very competitive!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Susan S. for Michelle Moore

Burnsville, MN
Michelle is the best loan officer I have ever experienced.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon E. for Michelle Moore

Jordan, MN
Michelle and Team Absolutely amazing people to work with. It was overall a great experience being a 1st time buyer.

5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Dorothy R. for Michelle Moore

Winona, MN
The whole experience starting with Sheryl and Pat Klinkhammer helping me in my search for a new home due to relocation to Michelle Moore making sure I had everything I needed to facilitate an approval and a quick close with the assistance of Lynn Whiting and Nick Grabosky. All were wonderful to work with and made what was a stressful situation easier to deal with and in the end I own a beautiful home! Great team! Thank you! Deede Larsen

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Fernando P. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
The amount of effort and dedication that Michelle Moore and her team put in to making sure things go smoothly was great. She was extraordinary, would do business again and most definitely recommend her to friends and family. A+

4.8 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Karen K. for Michelle Moore

Shakopee, MN
Prompt, informative replies to our questions.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob P. for Michelle Moore

Bloomington, MN
It was a great experience from start to finish!

4.8 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Josh S. for Michelle Moore

Zimmerman, MN
Very nice and friendly person. Excellent speed and clarity in communications. Super comforting knowing she has my back.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea H. for Michelle Moore

Prior Lake, MN
Great and timely communication! We were always on the loop with the status of our application as Michelle did an outstanding job keeping us informed and ensuring our questions were answered.

4.8 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Sean N. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Very responsive team. Great at answering questions for first time buyers.

4.5 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsey M. for Michelle Moore

Eagan, MN
Very personable and answered all our questions throughout the process of buying our first home.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by John R. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
We have worked with Michelle Moore and Edina Realty Mortgage to purchase all three of our houses over the last 10 years. She makes things simple and has been wonderful throughout the process each time. We recommend her highly and would use her again!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon B. for Michelle Moore

Apple Valley, MN
Michelle made it so pleasant and a wonderful experience Prompt replies and very thoroughly and no surprises She makes it so easy

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Michelle Moore

Apple Valley, MN
Communication, details, follow thru,keeping us in the loop on everything

5.0 completed on May 28, 2019

Reviewed by Jon V. for Michelle Moore

Burnsville, MN
Very efficient and easy!

4.8 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan J. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Very responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Natalie S. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Very easy to work with. Great service.

5.0 completed on May 9, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Michelle Moore

Apple Valley, MN
Very personable and responded quickly to any and every question that I had

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa H. for Michelle Moore

Woodbury, MN
Michelle made this entire process painless for me. She and her team were organized and so respectful and supportive (I had a lot of questions). She has the quickest response time and just made the entire process smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Michelle Moore

Prior Lake, MN
Michelle is awesome to work with! She is very responsive and helpful when questions come up throughout the process. I would recommend anyone to Michelle and the rest of the Edina Realty team. My wife and I have had a great experience!

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Heather O. for Michelle Moore

Savage, MN
Very quick responses, easy to communicate and get things done in timely manner.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Lori S. for Michelle Moore

Bloomington, MN
Michelle and her team are very experienced and knowledgeable. My first time home owner experience was seamless from beginning to end.


Line


Back to top