Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jacqueline Z. for Michelle Moore

Burnsville, MN
Michelle Moore & Sue Schorn were great to work with! Easy process with quick closing.

4.5 completed on May 13, 2021

Reviewed by Jaime A. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
The agents made the process easy for us to understand.

4.8 completed on May 11, 2021

Reviewed by Gabriel K. for Michelle Moore

Blaine, MN
Great communication, fast responses, even during evenings and weekends, and well explained answers to our many questions.

5.0 completed on May 9, 2021

Reviewed by Scott G. for Michelle Moore

Crystal, MN
Made everything easy and smooth.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Kristen M. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Responsive, communicative, competent. Sensitive to the situation and hard working.

4.8 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by Cynthia G. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Buying & selling a home is time consuming & stressful to say the least. Michelle’s communication style, expertise, & patience were so impressive & important with minimizing/controlling the stress. We can’t thank her enough for all she shared with us, C & J

4.7 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Paula B. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Michelle was very responsive ... day or night. She walked us through the process, answering any questions as they came up.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Melissa V. for Michelle Moore

Prior Lake, MN
Everyone was so helpfull throughout the whole process! Anytime I had a question I got a response very quickly and everything was explained in a way that I would understand as this was my first experience buying a home. Fantastic experience!!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Joanna S. for Michelle Moore

Eagan, MN
Michelle and her team are awesome! As a first-time homeowner, there was so much I didn't know, and Michelle and her team were always available to answer questions and kept me updated every step of the way. Thank you so much for taking such good care of me and helping me close on my very first home!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Tracy W. for Michelle Moore

Rosemount, MN
Michelle did an amazing job. We went through a lot of stress and a lot of things that were out of our control with closing and she did a fabulous job to help us and get everything done. She went above and beyond. We had an awful buying experience (which wasn't her fault at all) she was honestly the best person we worked with through our entire process. I will recommend her to anyone, she was fabulous and deserves a huge raise/vacation!! Her managers were great too!!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2021

Reviewed by Katie A. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Michelle is a true business professional and did everything she could to make the process a smooth transaction and saved us a ton of money along the way. We are grateful for her time and energy in working with our family!

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan A. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
I can not believe how great this process went. Michelle is amazing to work with.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2021

Reviewed by Joan W. for Michelle Moore

Cushing, MN
Even with the last minute changes Michelle got us all set to close on our original closing date!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by David M. for Michelle Moore

Richfield, MN
As first time home buyers, my wife and I had a lot of questions throughout this process. Michelle was helpful and supportive, and very accessible. We could not have asked for a better person to guide us through this experience. We will definitely be using her again with our next home purchase!

5.0 completed on March 21, 2021

Reviewed by Deborah W. for Michelle Moore

Apple Valley, MN
Michelle is an amazing LO! She goes above and beyond for her clients and gets the job done! This is the third time we’ve worked with her and will always go to her for all our mortgage needs!

5.0 completed on March 21, 2021

Reviewed by Bryan W. for Michelle Moore

Apple Valley, MN


5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa L. for Michelle Moore

Lakeville, MN
Michelle was so helpful in guiding us through the whole process. She didn’t make us feel pressured and yet gave us advice where we needed it.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Bradley W. for Michelle Moore

Farmington, MN
From the start of the process it was very easy and painless. You hear about bad experiences people have when refinancing but this was nothing like that. Michelle and her team made it very easy and always willing to take after hours questions. I would highly recommend using Michelle!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2021

Reviewed by Grant H. for Michelle Moore

Burnsville, MN
Michelle did such a good job for us! She was always available, responding to any questions we had right away. I really appreciated the patience she had with us when we were going through the appraisal process, helping in any way she could. I definitely would recommend her services.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Ann R. for Michelle Moore

Jordan, MN
Michelle is very responsive. She answered my questions. Gave us th best advice possible. Very professional.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Orlando Z. for Michelle Moore

Rosemount, MN
Professionalism, right on task giving the short time we had. Thanks

4.7 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Cary P. for Michelle Moore

Bloomington, MN
Michelle and her staff were very proactive and attended to all the details. It was a pleasure working with the Edina Realty Team! I would recommend her to anyone considering a home loan! Cary

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Katrina D. for Michelle Moore

Minnetonka, MN
Michelle was great! She helped make buying my first home so easy!

5.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Laura W. for Michelle Moore

Prior Lake, MN
Michelle is very kind, knowledgeable and willing to help. She’s been so great to work with!


Line


Back to top